Liste der Kreischorverbände

 

Kreischorverband
Sängerbund

Kreisvorsitzender
Bundesvorsitzender
Kreischorleiter
Bundeschorleiter
Braunschweig
www.kcv-braunschweig.de
Peter Holzwart
Wendegasse 2a
38239 Salzgitter
Tel: 0171 5364327
E-Mail: info@holzwart.de
Axel Huse
Schiffweiler 14
38116 Braunschweig
Tel: 05 31 – 57 91 58
E-Mail: kreis-chorleiter@kcv-braunschweig.de
Bremen
www.kreischorverband-bremen.de
Kirsten Bodendieck
Fritz-Gansberg-Str. 8
28213 Bremen
Tel: 0421 27 76 150
E-Mail: kcv.kb@kirstenbodendieck.de
Hans-Werner Kniese
Tel: 04 21 – 663 130
eMail: hw_kniese@kreischorverband-bremen.de
Bremervörde
www.kreischorverband-brv.de
Peter Reese
Messelskamp 7
27663 Gnarrenburg-Kuhstedt
Tel: 04763  93 83 13
E-Mail: peter.reese@ewetel.net
Petra Kleiner
Messelskamp 7
27442 Gnarrenburg-Kuhstedt
Tel: 04763 93 83 13
E-Mail: petra.kleiner1@ewetel.net
Burgdorf
www.saengerkreis-burgdorf.de
Jason Johnson
Amselweg 24
31275 Lehrte
Tel: 05132 8214620
E-Mail:
vorstand@saengerkreis-burgdorf.de
Hartmut Nemitz
Beerbuschstraße 7
31311 Schwüblingsen
Tel: 0 51 75 – 23 37
E-Mail: hnemitz@t-online.de
Celle
www.kcv-celle.de
Matthias Blazek
Lindenring 32
29352 Adelheidsdorf
Tel. 05141 883 813
E-Mail: blazek2007@t-online.de
Egon Ziesmann
Am Hang 11
29313 Hambühren
Tel: 0 50 84 – 96 13 14
Fax: 0 50 84 – 96 13 16
E-Mail: egon.ziesmann@vivacelle.de
Delmenhorst – Oldenburg/Land
www.skdo-delmenhorst.de
Jörg Händel
Lessingstraße 25
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel: 0 4221 – 9447722
E-Mail: a.j.haendel@t-online.de
Dietrich Stobbe
Wilhelm-Busch-Weg 69
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel: 0 42 22 – 17 94
Fax: 0 42 22 – 94 66 98
E-Mail: stobbe-dietrich@t-online.de
Diepholz
www.kcvdh.de
Herbert Heidemann
Grafenstraße 4 b
49356 Diepholz
Tel: 05441 32 46
E-Mail: herbert.heidemann@kcvdh.de
Peter Knospe
Dorfstraße 10
28816 Stuhr
Tel: 0421 82860572Handy 0160 24 49 309
E-Mail: pknospe46@googlemail.com
Emsland Grafschaft-Bentheim
http://www.kcvelgb.jimdo.de
Georg Sewerin
Schneidemühler Weg 6
49751 Sögel
Tel: 05952 2631
E-Mail: georg.sewerin@t-online.de
Hans-Georg Diekmann
Dieckhausstr. 148
26871 Aschendorf
Tel: 0 49 61 – 49 50
E-Mail: super.diekmann@t-online.de
Gifhorn
www.kcv-gifhorn.de
Karl-Heinz Ente
Goethestraße 6
29392 Wesendorf
Tel: 05376 – 421
E-Mail: karl-heinz.ente@gmx.de
Horst Hinze
Sandstraße 24
38550 Isenbüttel
Tel: 05374 672 099
E-Mail: horsthinze@gmail.com
Hannover
www.kcvh.de
Dirk Elmenthaler
Heisterberghof 9
30926 Seelze
Tel: 0511 483 844
Handy 0172 81 86 081
E-Mail: dirk.elmenthaler@googlemail.com
Jacek Dutka
Luise-Blume-Str. 3
30659 Hannover
Tel: 0511 647 67 66
E-Mail: j.dutka@web.de
Harburg-Winsen
www.kcv-harburg-winsen.de
Doris Staake
Bergstraße 21
21435 StelleTel:04174 3154
E-Mail: doris.staake@kcv-harburg-winsen.de
Stefan Roßberg
Salzbrücker Straße 39a
21335 Lüneburg
Tel: 04131 9695697
E-Mail: stefan.rossberg@muwipro.de
Hildesheim
www.kcv-hildesheim.de
Reinhard Walprecht
Oder-Neisse Weg 5a
31171 Burgstemmen
Tel: 05069 480330
E-Mail: der.walle@gmx.de
Lothar Wedekind
Hoher Weg 12
31134 Hildesheim
Tel: 05121 – 145 22
E-Mail: lothar.wedekind@kcv-hildesheim.de
Lüchow-Dannenberg Wilfried Subke
Groß Breese 13
29494 Trebel
Tel:05848 560
Fax: 05848 981060
E-Mail: wilfried.subke@t-online.de
Lüneburg
www.kcv-lueneburg.de
Dr. Franz Peter Schmitz
Am Butterberg 20
21335 Lüneburg
Tel: 0 41 31  760 139E-Mail: fp@fpschmitz.eu
Monika Grade
Am Bahndamm 7e
21365 Adendorf
Tel: 04131 – 180040
Niederelbe
www.kcv-niederelbe.de
Wolfgang Zinow
Diekenhoper Ring 24
21762 Otterndorf
Tel: 0 47 51 – 4780
E-Mail: wolfgang.zinow@ewetel.net
Erika Willenbrink
Mühlentrift 10
27607 Neuenwalde
Tel: 04707 720670
E-Mail: erika.willenbrink@online.de
Nienburg-Stolzenau
www.kreis-chorverband-nienburg.de
Renate Lehning
Weißer Kamp 13
31582 Nienburg
Tel: 05021 12395
E-Mail: renatelehning@yahoo.de
Eva Barnekow
Ernstingstr. 1
31582 Nienburg
Tel./Fax: 05021 63544
E-Mail: ba-musikschule@gmx.de
Nordharz
www.chorverband-nordharz.de
Bernd Möller
Othfresen, Sölg 3
38704 Liebenburg
Tel: 0 53 46 – 4818
E-Mail: bmoeller-liebenburg@t-online.de
Daniel Spieker
Dr. Nieper-Str. 18
38640 Goslar
Tel: 0 53 21 – 74 71 23
Oldenburgischer Sängerbund e.V.
www.oldenburgischer-Saengerbund.de
Gerhard Brunken
Antonstraße 5
26122 Oldenburg
Tel: 04 41 – 36 16 90 05
Fax: 04 41 – 50 84 67
E-Mail: info@oldenburgischer-saengerbund.de
Martin Zurborg
Von-Ascheberg-Straße 28
49377 Vechta
Tel: 04441 – 920 399
E-Mail: bucho@oldenburgischer-saengerbund.de
Osnabrücker Land
http://kcv-osnabruecker-land.jimdo.com
Hannelore Egbert
Am Bühner Bach 1A
49565 Bramsche
Tel: 0176 504 115 27
E-Mail: hannelore.egbert@web.de
Karl-Heinz Westphal
Blumenstraße 26
49328 Melle
Tel: 0 52 26 – 56 60
Fax: 0 52 26 – 98 28 69
E-Mail: k-h.westphal@t-online.de
Ostfriesischer Chorverband
http://www.ostfriesischer-chorverband.de
Heike Douglas
Storchstraße 13
26632 Ihlow
Tel: 04928 – 912 940
Fax: 04928 – 915 620
eMail: hdouglas@jda-tele.com
Karin Wessels
Hinter der Mühle 7
26605 Aurich
Tel: 04941 – 64 838
Fax: 04941 – 69 87 570
E-Mail: karin.wessels@ewetel.net
Rotenburg (Wümme) e.V.

www.kcv-row.de oder www.kreischorverband-rotenburg.de

Manfred Burmester
Brandenburger Str. 3
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 04261 4140755
E-Mail: manfred.burmester@gmx.de
René Clair
Kalber Straße 24a
27419 Tiste
Tel: 0178 – 709 3547
eMail: r.clair@web.de
Heidekreis Soltau-Fallingbostel Hans-Dittmar Pauls
Kurze Straße 5
29664 Walsrode
Tel: 05161 – 8228
E-Mail: info@dat-teehus.de
Natalie Stier
Thomas-Mann-Str. 22
26640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: alexander.styr@t-online.de
Stade
www.chorverband-stade.de
Hans-Hermann Raap
Kiebitzbogen 26
21702 Ahlerstedt
Tel: 04166 848428
E-Mail: singen@chorverband-stade.de
Erika Schulz
Horneburger Kamp 11
21643 Beckdorf
Tel: 0 41 67 – 782
Fax: 0 41 67 – 62 82
E-Mail: erikaschulz@ewetel.net
Südniedersachsen

http://www.kcv-südniedersachsen.de

Andrea Strüder
Markt 1
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Tel: 0 5556 646
E-Mail: andrea.strueder@web.de
Dr. Gerhard Hefer
Meininger Weg 11
37085 Göttingen
Tel: 0551 – 795304
eMail: gh@emago.de
Uelzen
www.kreischorverband-uelzen.de
Dr. Gisela Urban
Am Mühlenteich 4
29559 Wrestedt
Tel: 05802 – 4521
eMail: rumpelwichte@t-online.de
Wolfgang Knappe
Ringstr. 51
29525 Uelzen
Tel: 0551 – 795304
E-Mail: wolfganggesine.knappe@t-online.de
Verden

http://www.kreis-chorverband-verden.de

Monika Mindermann
Zum Bahnhof 14
28876 Oyten
Tel: 04307 1281
E-Mail: monika.mindermann@t-online.de
Hans Schröder
Eichenstraße 25
28832 Achim
Tel: 0 42 02 – 7 06 41
E-Mail: chorfreunde.achim@t-online.de
Weserbergland
www.chorverband-weser.wg.am
August Ziesenihs
Am Kalkwerk 4
31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041 77 03 70
E-Mail: Travel@rbk-Ziesenihs.de
Reinhard Großer
Im Tränkfeld 3
31832 Springe OT Völksen
Tel: 0 50 41 – 8 11 64
E-Mail: grosser@email.de
Wesermünde 2.Vors. Helmut Arends
Am Ginster 7
27619 Schiffdorf
Tel.: 04706 569
E-Mail:
HelmutAhrens@t-online.de
Wesermündung
kcv-wesermuendung.de
Jürgen Jäger
Behlerstraße 14
27632 Dorum
Tel. 04742 1888
E-Mail: jaeger.dorum@email.de
Anjana Picker
Pickerstraße 38
27637 Nordholz
Tel: 0171 34 13 663
E-Mail: anjana.picker@ewetel.net
Wolfsburger Chorverband
www.wolfsburger-chorverband.de
Helmut Meier
Amselweg 15
38554 Weyhausen
Tel: 0 53 62 – 79 75
E-Mail: meier-weyhausen@t-online.de
Sieglinde Meier
Amselweg 15
38554 Weyhausen
Tel: 0 53 62 – 79 75
E-Mail: meier-weyhausen@t-online.de