Chorleiterrat

Verbandschorleiter, Vorsitzender des Chorleiterrates   zurborg-martin

Martin Zurborg

Von-Ascheberg-Straße 28

49377 Vechta

Tel: 04441 910 399

E-Mail: Zurborg@cvnb.de

nemitz-140x140Stellvertretender Verbandschorleiter, Chorleiterrat

Hartmut Nemitz

Beerbuschstraße 7

31311 Schwüblingsen

Tel:  05175 2337

Fax: 05175 2347

E-Mail: nemitz@cvnb.de

Chorleiterrätin

Leta Henderson

Sonnenstraße 55

49419 Wagenfeld

Tel: 05444 994 546

E-Mail: Henderson@cvnb.de

Chorleiterrat

Horst Hinze

hinzeSandstraße 24

38550 Isenbüttel

Tel: 05374 67 20 99

www.horsthinze.de

E-Mail: hinze@cvnb.de

Huse_axel-140x140Chorleiterrat

Axel Huse

Schiffweiler 14

38116 Braunschweig

Tel: 0531 – 57 91 58

E-Mail: huse@cvnb.de

Chorleiterrat

Jürgen Jäger

juergen-chorleiterBehlersstraße 14

27639 Wurster Nordseeküste / OT Dorum

Tel: 04742 18 88

E-Mail: jaeger@cvnb.de

K800_Knospe Peter Homepage0001Chorleiterrat

Peter Knospe

Dorfstraße 10

28816 Stuhr

Tel: 0421 82860572

Handy 0160 24 49 309

E-Mail: knospe@cvnb.de

Chorleiterrat

Gerald van der Nulft van-der-nulft-gerald

Alfred-Delp-Straße 34

49080 Osnabrück

Tel: 0541 434 094

E-Mail: nulft@cvnb.de

Chorleiterrat Stefan Roßberg

Salzbrücker Straße 39 a

21335 Lüneburg

Tel: 04131 969 56 97

E-Mail: rossberg@cvnb.de